Creative Commons license icon

Global Furry Television

Syndicate content Global Furry Television
Meet Furries Here.
Updated: 1 hour 57 min ago

A unique furcon experience in Taiwan – with Furry Tea Party organiser Haneneko

Thu 13 Jun 2024 - 22:34

As Furry Tea Party (FTP) held its seventh event in 2024, Haneneko gives his insight about the event's history, its challenges, and what the future holds for the furcon.
Categories: News

GFTV’s first event co-coverage with FurTimes meet roaring success

Tue 11 Jun 2024 - 01:00

国际兽视首次与兽时报联合报道活动取得巨大成功
Categories: News

Indonesia’s first furry dealers’ den event held — Creators Anthro Fair 2024

Sat 18 May 2024 - 03:47

印度尼西亚首次举办毛兽摊位间活动:Creators Anthro Fair 2024
Categories: News

“Next time, I’ll fursuit”: Furry Tea Party 2024 finishes with mayor’s thumbs up

Wed 24 Apr 2024 - 01:49

迎宾市长、捷运游行:以茶会毛 2024 成功举行
Categories: News

False rumour about furries’ “disruptive behaviour” in schools lead to protest

Fri 19 Apr 2024 - 01:09

关于兽迷“在校捣乱”的不实传言引发学生抗议
Categories: News

Furries conduct fursuit parade around shopping mall in Tainan

Tue 9 Apr 2024 - 17:54

与「毛」同行! 台南兽曜日快闪活动吸引眼球
Categories: News

Bomb threat alarms Motor City Fur Con 2024; one suspect arrested

Mon 8 Apr 2024 - 20:23

美国兽展 MCFC 因炸弹威胁受惊吓 一名嫌犯被捕
Categories: News

GFTV amends the Programme Rating System on use of coarse language

Fri 5 Apr 2024 - 23:00

国际兽视就节目评级系统限制用语方面做修改
Categories: News

Thai furcon Thaitails held its biggest event yet in 2024

Mon 25 Mar 2024 - 03:00

今年的泰国兽展 Thaitails 举办历来最大活动
Categories: News

2023: A year of collaboration for Asian furries

Sun 24 Mar 2024 - 23:32

回顾 2023:亚洲兽圈的合作之年
Categories: News

News in 60 seconds – Mar 22, 2024

Fri 22 Mar 2024 - 11:18

兽视新闻60秒速报 - 2024 年 3 月 22 日
Categories: News

BeastAges opens a new era of regional furry events in south Taiwan

Sat 2 Mar 2024 - 23:26

台湾南部首场毛兽贩售会 BeastAges 开创兽迷活动新纪元
Categories: News

News in 60 seconds – Mar 1, 2024

Fri 1 Mar 2024 - 11:09

兽视新闻60秒速报 - 2024 年 3 月 1 日
Categories: News

Furlandia removes Mary E. Lowd as guest of honour for using AI images on book covers

Tue 27 Feb 2024 - 09:47

作者玛丽洛德用人工智能图像作书封面 美国展 Furlandia 取消其嘉宾资格
Categories: News

Pioneer of modern furry culture, Mark “Sy Sable” Merlino, dies at 71

Sat 24 Feb 2024 - 22:45

现代兽圈文化先驱马克-梅里诺去世,享年 71 岁
Categories: News

GFTV releases the PolicySpot, an all-in-one policy portal

Sun 28 Jan 2024 - 04:53

国际兽视开发《政策点》,汇集其政策和准则的一站式平台
Categories: News

US politician propose “banning” furries from schools

Thu 18 Jan 2024 - 05:13

美国政客提议“禁止”兽迷上学
Categories: News

Taiwanese cultural treats and furry fun aplenty at Infurnity 2023

Thu 11 Jan 2024 - 03:26

2023兽无限「戏兽台湾」 浓厚台式风格让众人同乐
Categories: News

Bringing real life closer to digital space: JMoF 2024

Tue 2 Jan 2024 - 11:45

JMoF 2024:让现实生活更接近线上空间
Categories: News

Furries globally welcome 2024 with celebrations

Mon 1 Jan 2024 - 03:23

兽迷们以缤纷多彩的方式迎接 2024 年
Categories: News