Full name
Prince Lakota
Aztec NM
Reading, Writing, Singing,Videos, Dancing, Games
Occupation title

My name is Lakota and I was born July 21, 1986 and I am an american citizen and sometimes I wish I could move to another country but alas I cannot. My star sign is cancer and I currently am living with my parents as places are way expensive out here lol.

I have 4 sisters and three brothers and I currently work security at the powerplant.

What I like most about my job are the people I work with and the fact that I get enough pay to survive by although it is getting quite stressful so I'm looking for a better job lol.
I'm wanting to move out of state but I'm probably just going to wait until the Spring so I won't move when its getting cold out lol.

I love people who don't take life too seriously and aren't serious all the time, because I like having fun. My favorite activities include singing and reading and of course playing video games and I love to do this because I like having fun. I love to dance and I am wanting to learn more about it so I will be taking dancing lessons sometime soon hopefully!

My favorite color is blue because it reminds me of water.

I love to say awesome a lot and sweet xD

My favorite meal involves pizza and my favorite snack food is kitkats!! :D

I consider myself to be sorta health and fitness is important to me. This is due to factors such as my health.

I have been a furryawhile now but I am just now getting into the fandom more, but I am learning that the furry community is one big family and it is pretty awesome!

Feel free to ask questions!


deviantART account
Fur Affinity account
Inkbunny account
Facebook profile
MySpace account
YouTube account
Twitter account


Member for
8 years 47 weeks

Rating averages

Received on comments
0.00 (0 votes)
Received on submissions
0.00 (0 votes)